Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Russ Tracy (36), Preston McElyea (1), none (1), Kevin Rhodes (1), Heath Stapleton (1), Luis Carrasco (1), Michael Jimenez (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (5), June (2), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Total Sermons (42)


Hebrews chapter 11
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Hebrews chapter 10
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 20, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Hebrews chapter 9
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Hebrews chapter 8
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Hebrews chapter 7
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 29, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Evening Sermon
Speaker - Preston McElyea
November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Hebrews chapter 6
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
The exposition of great faith
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
The exposition of great faith
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 4, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
 file
The Biblical plan for church growth
Speaker - none
October 3, 2020 (Sunday Evening)