Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Russ Tracy (37), Ken Maddox (4), RJ Tracy (1), Willie Alvarenga (1), Don Jacobs (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (1), Romans (1), James (1), 1 John (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (3), April (3), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (2), November (4), December (5)

Total Sermons (44)


Evening Sermon
Speaker - RJ Tracy
December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
The battle at Mount Carmel
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
The connection in the call
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Evening Sermon
Speaker - Willie Alvarenga
December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Higher ground
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Return home reconciliation
Speaker - Don Jacobs
November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Bind us together
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Count your blessings
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
It is well with my soul
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file
Chief corner stone
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
 file