Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Preacher: Russ Tracy (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (3), Isaiah (1), Ezekiel (2), Matthew (3), John (4), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (4), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (2), December (4)

Total Sermons (42)


Our wonderful savior
Speaker - Russ Tracy
September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
I will...
Speaker - Russ Tracy
September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
The shaking of the bones
Speaker - Russ Tracy
September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Courageous actions in difficult times
Speaker - Russ Tracy
August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
The Christian watchman
Speaker - Russ Tracy
August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
What will be said at my eulogy?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Vows
Speaker - Russ Tracy
July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Definitions of the divine
Speaker - Russ Tracy
July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
The small things matter
Speaker - Russ Tracy
July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Morning Sermon
Speaker - Russ Tracy
July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file