Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Preacher: Russ Tracy (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (1), Nehemiah (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (3), Isaiah (1), Ezekiel (2), Matthew (3), John (4), Romans (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (4), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (5), June (3), July (4), August (3), September (4), October (3), November (2), December (4)

Total Sermons (42)


Always - Is a good time to pray
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Working with God for God
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Have you made room for the King?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
A lesson about nothing
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
God almighty can do anything!
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Thankfulness and the neglectful nine
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Demanding things in life
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 25, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Household of faith
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
We can get "through" it
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Morning Sermon
Speaker - Russ Tracy
September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
 file