Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Russ Tracy (44), Ken Maddox (2), Willie Alvarenga (1), Don Jacobs (1).
Book: Deuteronomy (1), Judges (1), 1 Samuel (1), 2 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (5), Mark (2), Luke (3), John (3), Acts (3), Romans (3), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (2), Galatians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (4), Colossians (1), 2 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), Hebrews (3), 1 John (2), Revelation (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (4), April (3), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Total Sermons (48)


The kingdom of God within you
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Can I ask you a question?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
The importance of being poor
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Morning Sermon
Speaker - Willie Alvarenga
December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Important matters
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Adoption reconciliation
Speaker - Don Jacobs
November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Can you hear me now?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Do you know where Jesus is?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
God's escape door
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file
A man guilty of stopping short
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
 file