Sermons

Select a sermon recording below or CLICK HERE to go to our complete recordings archive on Google Drive.


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2021 (x)
Preacher: Russ Tracy (41), Keden Shrum (1), Jason Adair (1), Josh Walker (1), Don Jacobs (1).
Book: Psalm (1), Amos (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (1).
Date: January (5), February (3), March (4), April (3), May (5), June (2), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (4)

Total Sermons (45)


In Christ Jesus
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Focus on the life of the Savior
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Raised up
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
The mistake of Heil
Speaker - Russ Tracy
December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
What is a Deacon?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 28, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Thankful for Him!
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Will you declare your belief?
Speaker - Russ Tracy
November 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Morning Sermon
Speaker - Keden Shrum
November 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Morning Sermon
Speaker - Jason Adair
October 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file
Going back home
Speaker - Russ Tracy
October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning)
 file